Quiltyascharged's Blog

Yes. my guilty pleasure is quilting

Hoopsisters Trunk Show

Hoopsisters here we come.  Joan and I and 2 of our quilty friends that are doing the Mystery Quilt from Hoopsisters took a road trip out to Tom’s Sewing Machines out in Surrey  to see a trunk show featuring the Hoopsisters patterns.  It was great and of course I had to come home with some new patterns…oh and just a tiny bit of material.  They have a batik of the month club and this months fabric was to die for so I just had to join.  Right!!

So now on with the show…

How cute is this!!

I had to have this one..

And this one..

Didn’t buy this one…yet

Got this one…

This is the back of the following picture.  Joan and I are both making this one.  It’s called Goose Tracks

I love this one.  It’s on my have to have list.

And last but not least…I got this one.

The pictures don’t do the quilts justice.  They really are beautiful to see

August 3, 2011 Posted by | quilt store, quilts | Leave a comment