Quiltyascharged's Blog

Yes. my guilty pleasure is quilting

Wedding Ring Quilt Part Two

Oh my, oh my, oh my, where does time go. I couldn’t believe just how far back I had to go to find WR Part One.  I am so lucky that my PB is so patient and that our weather has finally turned super hot (well it’s super hot to me) and all you need or want right now is a sheet covering you.  So the pieces are all cut out.  All 2,016 of them. I used my oh so fabulous “Accuquilt Go Cutter”.  If I didn’t have that I might still be cutting.  It is such a treasure.

So we’re off….yeah!!!  I have started to strip piece the first 2 pieces…will show you my progress as I go along. And no, it will not be xxxxx months.  I am aiming to be done by the end of August.

July 29, 2011 - Posted by | fabric, quilts

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

