Quiltyascharged's Blog

Yes. my guilty pleasure is quilting

My Beautiful DQS 10 Quilt

On Saturday I opened my Doll Quilt Swap package from Jessie in Tacoma Washington.  And look what I found.

How awesome is that.  I love it!!! And she even put in 2 chocolate wafers and a little bit of 2 different kinds of material.  How lucky am i??

Here it is hung in a place of honor so that I can look at it when I am sewing.

Nice heh!!!

Our weekend away pooped out our little darling so he needed his rest.

April 10, 2011 - Posted by | doll quilt swap

1 Comment »

  1. Cute quilt! I can’t remember if I’ve seen it before.

    Comment by Ashley | May 20, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

