Quiltyascharged's Blog

Yes. my guilty pleasure is quilting

A Birthday Surprise

Jut to let you know that I haven’t just been buying fabric.  That I actually do sew something too.  Although buying fabric is so fun.  I have my eye on Amy Butler’s Soul Blossom.  Don’t know how long I will be able to hold out. Anyway back to what I am working on. 

This is Crazy Cats from Buggy Barn.  I have 3 cats done and all the flowers.  It is not my colors, but I am enjoying the pattern.  Someone is having a very special birthday this year so am making it for them.  How sneeky is that…I didn’t even tell you what the persons gender is.  It must be all those forensic type shows that I watch.

February 9, 2011 - Posted by | blocks, quilts

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

