Quiltyascharged's Blog

Yes. my guilty pleasure is quilting

Bee Blocks

Another day, another block.  This one is for Janeth in my Sew 2 Speak VQB.  There are so many variations of this block.  I sent one out that was similar but different (if that makes sense) for my January blocks in another “bee” .  I really like the pattern I used which was from the Quiltmakers 100 Blocks magazine, but I like this one too.  Guess that means another quilt will be added  to my growing list of “To Do Someday”.

January 16, 2011 - Posted by | quilting bee

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

