Quiltyascharged's Blog

Yes. my guilty pleasure is quilting

Pillows, pillows, pillows

I was so lucky….I was able to participate in the PTS4.  This swap is the best.  

This is the pillow that I sent to my secret partner Leah (Made in Monty) in Australia.

And….drumm rolllll please!!@!!!!

This is the beautiful, gorgeous, amazing, looks perfect on my couch pillow that I received from Terrie (chocolate is the best medicine) who lives in California. How did she know that I collect hippos??? mmmmhhh…

Yeah PTS…I can’t wait til the next one!!

December 27, 2010 - Posted by | pillow talk swap

1 Comment »

  1. Hey that looks GREAT…..your block looks fabulous with the brown border. When I was over at your place the other day I was lucky enough to see your pillow…. I though How modern.. and then your hubby pointed out the hippos too cute…. very special… maybe one day I’ll have to join in a swap 🙂

    Comment by Joan | December 29, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

