Quiltyascharged's Blog

Yes. my guilty pleasure is quilting

I’m so Embarassed

Yesterday DD and I went down to the States to pickup her dress.  Wellll, of course we can’t pass a Target without at least taking a little peek inside just  to see what bargains they have. Lo and behold there were bargains and just let me show you one….

Is that not the cutest Halloween costume you’ve ever seen.  I think this look says ” Oh…I’m so Embarassed”.  In case your having a hard time deciding what the costume is, it’s Darby as a banana split.  See the banana on the back of his head!!

November 7, 2010 - Posted by | darby

1 Comment »

  1. So cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute.

    Comment by Ashley | November 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

