Quiltyascharged's Blog

Yes. my guilty pleasure is quilting

Virtual Quilting Bee Blocks

Yeah, I just received two cute little  bundles of fabric.  I know what I’ll be doing tomorrow.. The one on the left is for Amy in my Sew to Speak VQB and is going to be a Pennsylvania block and the one on the right if for Jen in Bee There or Bee Square and is going to be a plus sign block.  I am so excited.  It has been forever since I have sewn.  Yeah me!!!!

November 5, 2010 - Posted by | blocks

1 Comment »

  1. I like the fabric on the left!

    Comment by Ashley | November 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

