Quiltyascharged's Blog

Yes. my guilty pleasure is quilting

Happy November 2nd

I am still so busy working on our vacation pics. I am dying to get sewing but have made myself wait until I am all done with the pictures.  It doesn’t stop me from planning though.  First on the list is to finish my DD quilt.  I will pick up the backing tomorrow.  Next is the cute owl wall hanging that I am making for DD and her lovey.  It is so cute.  It is a pattern that I found in Homespun.  Then I have a red lap quilt in mind for DD-in law.  That’s as far as I will go for now!! Pictures to come….

November 2, 2010 - Posted by | vacation

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

