Quiltyascharged's Blog

Yes. my guilty pleasure is quilting

My First Quilting Bee Blocks

Yeah!! My first quilting bee blocks.  I volunteered to do 3 blocks.  Tameko needs 144 blocks for her quilt so asked if we had the time if we could possibly make more than one.One, two, three.   All done and I will mail them tomorrow.  I can hardly wait until the next ones arrive.  So fun to try different blocks.  It’s like taking a test drive to see what you like….

Well I made a vow tonight that I can not start another project until I finish the binding on the dragon quilt.   Did some tonight, but the light was bad, so will finish tomorrow.

August 5, 2010 - Posted by | blocks, dragons, quilting bee

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

